Integrable Probability Focused Research Group (NSF Grant 2017-2020)

Integrable Probability Focused Research Group (NSF Grant 2017-2020)

Principal Investigators


  • [October 9, 2017] 1710.03284 [math.PR]

    Jinho Baik, Zhipeng Liu, “Multi-point distribution of periodic TASEP” (arXiv)

  • [October 6, 2017] 1710.02323 [math.PR]

    Patrik L. Ferrari, Peter Nejjar, Promit Ghosal, “Limit law of a second class particle in TASEP with non-random initial condition” (arXiv)

  • [October 4, 2017] 1710.01709 [math.PR]

    Evgeni Dimitrov, Alisa Knizel, “Log-gases on a quadratic lattice via discrete loop equations and q-boxed plane partitions” (arXiv)

  • [August 23, 2017] 1708.07052 [math.PR]

    Stefano Olla, Li-Cheng Tsai, “Exceedingly Large Deviations of the Totally Asymmetric Exclusion Process” (arXiv)

  • [August 19, 2017] 1708.05806 [math.PR]

    Michael Damron, Leonid Petrov, David Sivakoff, “Coarsening model on $\mathbb{Z}^d$ with biased zero-energy flips and an exponential large deviation bound for ASEP” (arXiv)

  • [July 17, 2017] 1707.05386 [math.PR]

    Wei-Kuo Chen, David Gamarnik, Dmitry Panchenko, Mustazee Rahman, “Suboptimality of local algorithms for a class of max-cut problems” (arXiv)

  • [July 6, 2017] 1707.01923 [math.PR]

    Jinho Baik, Guillaume Barraquand, Ivan Corwin, Toufic Suidan, “Facilitated exclusion process” (arXiv)

Nonintersecting paths

Upcoming Events (all)

LOADING . . . .